Vladimir Luzan

Speaker
Director, Surikov Art Museum
Russia
Luzan Vladimir Sergeevich was born on October 9, 1984. In 2007, he finished a higher professional education in the field of art critics at the Siberian Federal University. In 2010, he graduated from the Siberian Federal University with a degree in Social Philosophy. Since 2015, he has been studying at the doctoral program “Theory and History of Culture” (cultural studies) at the Siberian Federal University.

Vladimir Luzan is a co-founder of the NGO “Commonwealth of educators of Krasnoyarsk”, which aims to meet the educational, professional, cognitive and other intelligence needs of the population through the implementation of educational and information, explanatory activities.

Since 2007 he has been teaching at the Department of Advertising and Socio-cultural Activities of the School of the Humanities, Siberian Federal University. Vladimir Luzan is the author of more than 60 publications on the study of various aspects of the implementation of the state cultural policy of the Russian Federation. Since 2010 he has been a member of the Scientific and Educational Culturological Society. Since 2017 he is a member of the All-Russian public organization “Association of Art”.

In 2018, he became the founder of the Endowment Fund of the Regional State Budgetary Institution of Culture “Krasnoyarsk art Museum named after Vasily Surikov”.
Program
14/11/2019
11:45 — 12:15
Discussion
RUS, ENG
Badge
Badge

18+

RUS, ENG

Владимир Лузан

Спикер
Директор Красноярского художественного музея имени В. И. Сурикова
Россия
Лузан Владимир Сергеевич родился 9 октября 1984 года. В 2007 году получил высшее профессиональное образование в Сибирском федеральном университете по специальности искусствоведение. В 2010 году окончил аспирантуру Сибирского федерального университета по специальности «Социальная философия». С 2015 года обучается в докторантуре Сибирского федерального университета по специальности «Теория и история культуры (культурология)»

Владимир Лузан является соучредителем НКО «Содружество просветителей Красноярья», целью которой является удовлетворение образовательных, профессиональных, познавательных и других интеллектуальных потребностей населения путем осуществления образовательной и информационной, разъяснительной деятельности.

С 2007 года преподает на кафедре рекламы и социально-культурной деятельности Гуманитарного института Сибирского федерального университета. Владимир Лузан является автором более 60 публикаций по исследованию различных аспектов реализации государственной культурной политики Российской Федерации. С 2010 года является членом Научно-образовательного культурологического общества. С 2017 года является членом Общероссийской общественной организации «Ассоциация искусствоведов».

В 2018 году стал учредителем Фонда целевого капитала Краевого государственного бюджетного учреждения культуры «Красноярский художественный музей имени В.И. Сурикова».