Vissarion Alyavdin

Speaker, Moderator
Director, the Board Association of owners of historical estates.
Russia
A well-known specialist in the field of cultural heritage. For more than 20 years he has been the head, founder and leading expert of several non-profit, public organizations and scientific societies working in the field of preservation of cultural heritage and military history.

On his initiative was established: the Foundation "Russian manor", national Fund "Revival of Russian estate", "Society of descendants of participants of the First world war", the "Association of owners of historic estates", Historic-genealogical society in Moscow, etc.

V. I. Alyavdin is the initiator of establishing in 2005 of the annual National award "Cultural heritage". Permanent Chairman of the organizing Committee and member of the Board of Trustees of the Award, which is held with the support of the Ministry of culture and the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation and is awarded for the best achievements in the preservation of cultural heritage of Russia. In the past — documentary filmmaker, author of many films on world and national history and culture. Worked in Gosteleradio USSR, VGTRK, on TV Channels "Culture", "TVC" "AST-Prometheus", "Power", etc.

For the time being: Director of the "Association of owners of historical estates"; President of the National Fund "Revival of the Russian estate"; Chairman of the "Society of descendants of participants of the Patriotic war of 1812"; Chairman of the Central Council of the interregional "Society of descendants of participants of the First world war"; Vice-Chairman of the Historical and Genealogical Society in Moscow.

Is a member: The jury of the National award "Cultural heritage"; Public Council for the Moscow city Main Archives; Central Council of the all-Russian society for the protection of monuments (Voopiik); Russian historical society; Russian military historical society; Imperial Orthodox Palestine Society; Russian Nobility Assembly; Editorial Board of the journal "Russian history".

He has been teaching at a number of Russian universities since 2008. He regularly appears in the media as an expert on various television channels. Awarded with the medal of the Military Center under the Government of the Russian Federation, Gratitude of the Minister of culture of the Russian Federation. Chevalier of the Imperial order of St. Anna II and St. Vladimir IV degree.

Виссарион Алявдин

Модератор, Спикер
Директор, Ассоциация владельцев исторических усадеб.
Россия
Известный специалист в сфере культурного наследия. Более 20 лет является руководителем, учредителем и ведущим экспертом нескольких некоммерческих, общественных организаций и научных обществ, работающих в области сохранения культурного наследия и военной истории.

По его инициативе были учреждены: фонд «Русская усадьба», Национальный фонд «Возрождение русской усадьбы», «Общество потомков участников Первой мировой войны», «Ассоциации владельцев исторических усадеб», Историко-родословное общество в Москве и другие.

В. И. Алявдин — инициатор учреждения в 2005 году ежегодной Национальной премии «Культурное наследие». Бессменный председатель оргкомитета и член попечительского Совета Премии, которая проводится при поддержке Министерства культуры РФ и Общественной Палаты РФ и вручается за лучшие достижения в деле сохранения объектов культурного наследия России. В прошлом — режиссер-документалист, автор многих фильмов, посвященных мировой и отечественной истории и культуре. Работал в Гостелерадио СССР, ВГТРК, на Телеканалах «Культура», «ТВЦ» «АСТ-Прометей», «Держава» и прочих.

В настоящее время: Директор «Ассоциации владельцев исторических усадеб»; Президент Национального фонда «Возрождение русской усадьбы»; Председатель «Общества потомков участников Отечественной войны 1812 года»; Председатель Центрального Совета межрегионального «Общества потомков участников Первой мировой войны»; Вице-председатель Историко-Родословного Общества в Москве.

Является членом: Жюри Национальной премии «Культурное наследие»; Общественного совета при Главархиве города Москвы; Центрального совета Всероссийского общества охраны памятников (ВООПИиК); Российского исторического общества; Российского военно-исторического общества; Императорского Православного Палестинского Общества; Российского Дворянского Собрания; Редакционного совета журнала «Русская история».

Преподает с 2008 года в ряде Российских университетов. Регулярно выступает в СМИ в качестве эксперта на различных телевизионных каналах. Награжден: медалью Росвоенцентра при Правительстве РФ, Благодарностью Министра культуры РФ. Кавалер Императорских орденов Св. Анны II ст. и Св. Владимира IV ст.

Программа
15.11.2019
14:30 — 17:00
Панельная дискуссия
РУС, АНГ, ФРА
Бейдж
Бейдж

18+

РУС, АНГ, ФРА