Svetlana Biryukova

Speaker
Head of the Multimedia Center of the Russian Museum.
Russia
In 1986 she graduated from the Repin Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture of the Russian Academy of Arts, she is an art critic. Since 1987 to the present day she has worked at the State Russian Museum (St. Petersburg).

She works at the department of art museums of Russia — organization and conduct of scheduled inspections of museum activities, internships trainings for the museums employees in the regions, consultations and planning of joint art projects, scheduled work under direct orders of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, including joint stock art exhibitions with the regional museums (including foreign ones, for example, "Russian Avant-Garde from the Museums of Russia" 1994–95 — Nantes, France; Edinburgh, Great Britain, etc., from selection of the exhibits in the regions to the stage of installation and dismantling). Research interests are — Russian artistic culture of the 18th century, publications, postgraduate studies.

Since the mid-1990s, a separate area of work has been the digitalization processes in the culture, including the first works in the Russian Museum on sites, registration databases, introduction of new developed standards for descriptions and software products in the work of regional museums in Russia; grant work to support digitalization in the regions.

Ideology formation and digital resources systematization in the Mediathek of the Russian Museum. From the mid-1990s to the present time — in the process of work, the "Russian Museum: Virtual Branch" project filling and updating.

Since 2017 — Head of the Multimedia Center of the Russian Museum Department. In practice — there are scripts and concepts of video films, digital exhibition projects, online lectures, methodological and consulting work with the regions of Russia, educational programs. Global digitalization issues from DB to block chain and NFT.

Separate direction is — cycles of films about internal museum processes — restoration, storage, scientific study (in total, there are about 100 films on paintings, interiors and museum history, discoveries of the restorers, etc.).

Program
11/11/2021
11:00 — 18:00
Opening of the Exhibition
RUS, ENG
E-Ticket
E-Ticket
RUS, ENG
Cross-Sectional Program
Multimedia Centre of the Russian Museum
8 Inzhenernaya st., St. Petersburg

Светлана Бирюкова

Спикер
Заведующая, Центр мультимедиа Русского музея.
Россия
В 1986 году окончила Институт живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры имени И. Е. Репина Российской Академии художеств, искусствовед. С 1987 года и по сей день работает в Государственном Русском музее (Санкт-Петербург).

В отделе художественных музеев России — организация и проведение плановых проверок музейной деятельности, стажировок повышения квалификации сотрудником музеев регионов, консультации и планирование совместных художественных проектов, плановые работы по прямым распоряжениям Министерства культуры РФ, в том числе совместные с региональными музеями фондовые художественные выставки (в том числе зарубежные, например, «Русский авангард из музеев России» 1994–95 — Нант, Франция; Эдинбург, Великобритания и другие, от отбора экспонатов в регионах до этапа монтаж-демонтаж). Научные интересы — русская художественная культура XVIII века, публикации, аспирантура.

С середины 1990-х годов отдельная область работ — процессы цифровизации в культуре, в том числе — первые работы в Русском музее по сайтам, учетным базам данных, внедрение в работу региональных музеев России новых разрабатываемых стандартов описаний и программных продуктов; грантовая работа по поддержанию цифровизации в регионах.

Формирование идеологии и систематизация цифровых ресурсов в Медиатеке Русского музея. С середины 1990-х годов и по сей день — в процессе работы, наполнения и обновления проекта «Русский музей: виртуальный филиал».

С 2017 — зав. отделом Центр мультимедиа Русского музея. В практике — сценарии и концепты видео фильмов, цифровые выставочные проекты, лекции он-лайн, методические и консультационные работы с регионами России, просветительские программы. Вопросы глобальной цифровизации от БД до блокчейна и NFT.

Отдельное направление — циклы фильмов о внутренних музейных процессах — реставрации, хранении, научного изучение (в целом около 100 фильмов по картинам, интерьерам и истории музея, открытиям реставраторов и т.д.).

Программа
13.11.2021
Мастер-класс
РУС
Электронный билет
Электронный билет
РУС
Центр мультимедиа Русского музея, Западный павильон Михайловского замка
Инженерная ул., 8, Санкт-Петербург