Olga Taracheva

Public Relations Expert in the Department of Innovative and Analytical Activities, Library for Youth of Komi Republic.
Russia
Total years of service in the library — 27. In 1996, she graduated from the Pitirim Sorokin Syktyvkar State University With a degree in Russian Language and Literature. Qualification: Scholar of Language. Expert of Library Sciences. Bibliographer.

In 2006, she underwent occupational retraining in the Syktyvkar State University under the Management program (Strategic Management, a regional program for leadership training).

In 2019, she finished studying remotely in the St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture.

The Center of Continuing Education and Advanced Training for Leadership in field of Culture under the advanced training program "Game Library Techniques for Reading Promotion" in the framework of the Creative People federal project.

In 2020 she took part in educational events under the advanced training program "A New Generation Library: Introducing Changes" and development of methodological support for the Russian State Library.

She spoke on the online conference "Libraries as Centers of Integral Territorial Development: Efficient Cases for Practical Application". In October 2020, she took part in the 17th All-Russian School of Business Innovation Studies that was held online. The School was organized by the Belgorod State Universal Scientific Library. The topic of the speech was "Creative Searches as a Prerequisite of Moving Forward: Implemented Projects of the Library for Youth of Komi Republic".

In 2019 and 2021, she took part in activities of the Russian Library Association.

She actively implements projects and programs: she works out new innovative ideas, creative programs, and grant projects for the library and take part in them. Over the short period of time, she has implemented 5 grants that have allowed buying new equipment for the library and expanding its opportunities in terms of providing new form of services. Together with employees of the department she took active part in international contests and projects, She also won the poster presentation competition of International Federation of Library Associations 2020.

In 2019–2020, she created and won some grants, including the workroom under the Gvozdilnya-LAB ("Nailery LAB") Library. The project has been implemented with the support of the Presidential Grants Foundation and Regional Public Organization Novoye Delo. Last year 6 videos were made about the workroom and shown on TV channels of the republic.

The project called "The Youth Is for the Global Culture and Against Terrorism. An Awareness Building Campaign" also received publicity. The main idea of the project is to increase legal awareness of the youth, to popularize the national counterterrorism policies among young people. The project was implemented with the support of the grant contest arranged by the Head of the Republic of Komi for Youth Initiatives in field of Culture and Arts in 2019.

In 2020, Head of the Republic of Komi's grant projects were implemented: Yunoshka's Podcast: Read, Listen, and Comment; Your A+ Safety: Legal Information for the Youth in a Mobile Format; and a grant of the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Komi — the Tournament on Speed Spils Card Assembling in the framework of the Federal Program "I Know Russia". The goal of the project is patriotic upbringing and increasing a level of youth's education in geography, culture, and Russian history; the grant of the Russian Cultural Foundation — Lovja Serpasjas (Live Pictures) art project.

She actively provides advisory and methodological assistance in her area of work to Syktyvkar and republican libraries in order to increase efficiency of library services for the youth. Over the last three years she has visited municipal libraries 14 times to share best practices of library work with her colleagues from all across the republic speaking on such topics as Modern Ideas of Reading Promotion; Emotional Regional Studies for a New Generation, and Libraries for Young People, and others.

Married, three children. She likes reading, canoeing, and doing puzzles.

Program
22/06/2021
15:30 — 17:00
video
Discussion
RUS
Additional Registration
Additional Registration

0+

RUS
The National Library of the Chuvash Republic
15 Lenin av., Cheboksary

Ольга Тарачёва

Специалист по связям с общественностью отдела инновационно-аналитической деятельности, Юношеская библиотека Республики Коми.
Россия
Общий стаж работы в библиотеке - 27 лет.

Закончила в 1996 г. Сыктывкарский государственный университет имени Питирима Сорокина. Специальность «Русский язык и литература». Квалификация: Филолог. Библиотековед. Библиограф.

В 2006 г. прошла профессиональную переподготовку Сыктывкарского государственного университета по программе «Менеджмент». (Стратегический менеджмент). (Региональная программа подготовки управленческих кадров).

В 2019 г. закончила дистанционное обучение в Санкт-Петербургском государственном институте культуры. Центр непрерывного образования и повышения квалификации творческих и управленческих кадров в сфере культуры по программе повышения квалификации «Игровые технологии библиотеки в продвижении чтения» в рамках федерального проекта «Творческие люди».

В 2020 г. принимала участие в проведение образовательных мероприятий по программе повышения квалификации «Библиотека нового поколения: внедрение изменений» и разработке учебно-методического обеспечения для Российской государственной библиотеки.

Выступала на онлайн-конференции «Библиотеки как центры интегрального развития территорий: эффективные кейсы для практического применения». В октябре 2020 г. приняла участие в XVII Всероссийской школе библиотечной инноватики, которая состоялась в онлайн-формате. Школу организовала Белгородская государственная универсальная научная библиотека. Тема выступления - «Творческие поиски – залог движения: реализованные проекты ЮБРК».

В 2019, 2021 гг. приняла участие в работе РБА.

Активно осуществляет проектно-программную деятельность: разрабатывает и участвует в реализации новых инновационных идей, творческих программ и грантовых проектов библиотеки. За короткий период ею реализовано 5 грантов, которые позволили приобрести новое оборудование для библиотеки, и расширить дальнейшие возможности по предоставлению новых форм и услуг. Совместно с сотрудниками отдела принимала активное участие в международных конкурсах и проектах, стала победителем в конкурсе плакатных выступлений на ИФЛА 2020.

За 2019-2020 гг. были написаны и выиграны гранты: мастерская при библиотеке «Гвоздильня- LAB». Проект реализован при поддержке Фонда президентских грантов и РОО «Новое дело». В течение прошлого года о работе мастерской было снято 6 видеосюжетов, которые прошли по республиканским телеканалам.

Проект «Молодежь – За культуру мира. Против терроризма. Цикл просветительских мероприятий» так же получил широкую известность. Основная идея проекта - правовое просвещение молодежи, популяризация в молодежной среде государственной политики противодействия терроризму. Проект был реализован при поддержке грантового конкурса Главы Республики Коми в области молодежных инициатив в сфере культуры и искусства на 2019 г.

В 2020 г. получили реализацию грантовые проекты Главы Республики Коми «Подкаст Юношки: читаем, слушаем, комментируем», «Твоя пятерка безопасности»: правовая информация для молодежи в мобильном формате», грант Министерства экономики Республики Коми «Турнир по скоростной сборке спилс - карт в рамках Федеральной программы «Знаю Россию». Цель проекта - патриотическое воспитание и повышение образовательного уровня молодежи в географии, культуре и истории страны, Грант Российского фонда культуры Арт-проект «Ловъя серпасъяс («Живые картинки»).

Активно оказывает консультативно-методическую помощь по своему направлению библиотекам Сыктывкара, и республики с целью – повышения эффективности библиотечного обслуживания молодёжи. За три последних года выезжала в муниципальные библиотеки 14 раз с передачей лучшего опыта библиотечной работы коллегам республики с темами: «Современные идеи продвижения чтения» - «Эмоциональное краеведение для нового поколения», «Библиотеки в молодёжной среде» и другие.

Замужем, трое детей. Любит читать, сплавляться на байдарке, собирать пазлы.

Программа
22.06.2021
15:30 — 17:00
видео
Дискуссия
РУС
Доп. регистрация
Доп. регистрация

0+

РУС
Национальная библиотека Чувашской Республики
пр. Ленина, 15, Чебоксары