Nikolay Malakov

Speaker
General Director, the Russian State Film Foundation (Gosfilmofond).
Russia
Born on April 10, 1956 in the village of Lakhta, Arkhangelsk Oblast, he graduated from Arkhangelsk State Technical University with a degree in Automobiles and Automotive Industry. In 1986, he received his second higher education at the Moscow Institute of Soviet Cooperative Trade (Russian University of Cooperation), majoring in Trade Economics. He professionalу retrained at the North-West Institute of Management of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration. He defended his candidate's thesis and obtained a Candidate of Economic Sciences degree.

For four years, since 1996, he served as First Deputy Cabinet Chairman of the Arkhangelsk Oblast Administration and as First Deputy Head of Administration. Since 1999, he has been a professor Head of the Department of State and Municipal Management of the Northern (Arctic) Federal University. In 2001, he served as Deputy Head of the Nenets Autonomous Okrug Administration and led the district’s representative office under the Government and the Federal Assembly of Russia. In 2002, he became Deputy Head of the department of the Ministry of Finance of Russia. For eight years, since 2004, he headed the department, acted as Deputy Head, and worked as Deputy Head of the Federal Service for Fiscal and Budgetary Supervision (Rosfinnadzor).

Since September 13, 2012 he served as deputy of the Russian Federation Minister of Culture Vladimir Medinsky. Не сoordinated and supervised the activities of the Economics and Finance Department and Control and Personnel Department. On February 25, 2019, by order of the Ministry of Culture of Russia, he was appointed General Director of the Russian State Film Foundation (Gosfilmofond). Malakov has been awarded with “300 Years of the Russian Navy” medal (1996), Medal of the Order “For Merit to the Fatherland” of II class (1999). He has also received an official message of thanks from the President of the Russian Federation (2006), Order of Honor (2008), and an official message of thanks from the Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation (2012).
Program
14/11/2019
19:00 — 20:30
Film Representation
RUS
E-Ticket
E-Ticket

18+

RUS
Lendoc Studio, White hall
12 Kryukov Canal emb., St. Petersburg

Николай Малаков

Спикер
Генеральный директор, Госфильмофонд России.
Россия
Родился в 1956 году в Архангельской области, в деревне Лахта. Окончил Архангельский государственный технический университет по специальности «Автомобили и автомобильное хозяйство». Получил второе высшее образование в Московском кооперативном институте Центросоюза по специальности «Экономика торговли» в 1986 году. Прошел профессиональную переподготовку, окончив Северо-западный институт управления Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при президенте РФ. Защитил диссертацию и получил ученую степень кандидата экономических наук.

С 1996 года в течении четырех лет занимал должности первого заместителя председателя правительства администрации Архангельской области, первого заместителя главы администрации. С 1999 года — профессор, заведующий кафедрой «Государственное и муниципальное управление» Северного Арктического федерального университета. В 2001 году занимал пост заместителя главы администрации Ненецкого автономного округа, руководил представительством округа при Правительстве и Федеральном собрании России. В 2002 году стал заместителем руководителя департамента Министерства финансов России. С 2004 года на протяжении восьми лет возглавлял управление, исполнял обязанности заместителя руководителя, работал заместителем руководителя Федеральной службы финансово-бюджетного надзора (Росфиннадзор).

С 13 сентября 2012 года являлся заместителем министра культуры Российской Федерации Владимира Мединского. Координировал и контролировал деятельность Департамента экономики и финансов и Департамента контроля и кадров. 25 февраля 2019 года приказом Министерства культуры России назначен генеральным директором Госфильмофонда РФ. Отмечен Медалью «300 лет Российскому флоту» (1996), Медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени (1999), Благодарностью Президента Российской Федерации (2006), Орденом Почета (2008), Благодарностью Министра финансов Российской Федерации (2012).
Программа
14.11.2019
19:00 — 20:30
Кинопоказ
РУС
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

18+

РУС