Nikita Yaveyn

Speaker
Head of Studio 44, Architectural bureau Studio 44 LLC.
Russia
Laureate of the RF State Prize in literature and art (1998) and of the Prize of the Russian Federation Government in the field of culture (2015); Laureate of World Architecture Festival (WAF) 2015 in two nominations: Schools — Completed Buildings and Masterplanning — Future Projects; Full member of the Russian Academy of Architecture and Construction Sciences; A member of the St. Petersburg Urban Planning Council.

Nikita was born on August 4, 1954 in Leningrad in the family of I. G. Yaveyn, a constructivist architect. In 1977 graduated from the faculty of architecture of Leningrad Institute of Civil Engineering, from 1977 to 1992 worked in the governmental design institutes. In 1992 founded a personal art studio.

From 1994 to 2003: the chairman of the Committee on State Control, Use and Protection of Monuments of Saint Petersburg. Since 2003: the head of the Studio 44 architectural bureau.

Professor of St. Petersburg Academy of Arts. The author (with co-authors) of more than 100 projects, of which the third part was implemented. Major buildings: Ladozhsky Rail Terminal (2003); business centers: Atrium on Nevsky, 25 (1997), Nevsky 38 (2004), Linkor (2009); Sberbank on 5, Furshtatskaya Street (1998); New Peterhof hotel (2010); Schoolchildren Art Center in Astana, Kazakhstan (2011); Boris Eifman Dance Academy (2012); Olympic Park rail terminal in Sochi (2013); museum complex of the State Hermitage Museum in the Central Staff building (2014); Kazakh National Academy of Choreography in Astana (2016), country campus of the Graduate School of Management of SPbSU in Peterhof (2017), Russian Railways Museum (2017), etc.

Program
11/11/2021
10:00 — 18:00
11/11/2021
14:30 — 16:00
Program
15/11/2019
13:00 — 15:00
Panel Discussion
RUS, ENG
E-Ticket
E-Ticket

0+

RUS, ENG

Никита Явейн

Спикер
Руководитель, архитектурное бюро «Студия 44».
Россия
Лауреат Государственной премии РФ в области литературы и искусства (1998) и Премии Правительства РФ в области культуры (2015); лауреат World Architecture Festival (WAF) 2015 в двух номинациях: Schools — Completed Buildings и Masterplanning — Future Projects; действительный член Российской Академии архитектуры и строительных наук; член Градостроительного совета Санкт-Петербурга; профессор Санкт-Петербургской Академии Художеств.

Родился 4 августа 1954 в Ленинграде в семье архитектора-конструктивиста И. Г. Явейна. В 1977 году окончил архитектурный факультет ЛИСИ, в период с 1977 по 1992 год работал в государственных проектных институтах. В 1992 году основал персональную творческую мастерскую.

С 1994 по 2003 год — председатель Комитета по государственному контролю, использованию и охране памятников Санкт-Петербурга. С 2003 года — руководитель Архитектурного бюро «Студия 44».

Автор (с соавторами) более 100 проектов, треть из них реализована. Наиболее значимые постройки: Ладожский вокзал (2003); бизнес-центры «Атриум на Невском, 25» (1997), «Невский, 38» (2004), «Линкор» (2009); Сбербанк на Фурштатской ул., 5 (1998); отель «Новый Петергоф» (2010); Дворец творчества школьников в Астане, Казахстан (2011); Академия танца Бориса Эйфмана (2012); вокзал «Олимпийский парк» в Сочи (2013); музейный комплекс Государственного Эрмитажа в Главном штабе (2014); Казахская национальная Академия хореографии в Астане (2016), загородный кампус Высшей школы менеджмента СПбГУ в Петродворце (2017), Музей железных дорог России (2017) и другие.

Программа
15.11.2019
13:00 — 15:00
Панельная дискуссия
РУС, АНГ
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

0+

РУС, АНГ
Кинотеатр «Англетер», Конференц-зал
Малая Морская ул., 24, Санкт-Петербург
Программа
14.11.2018
12:00 — 14:00
Презентация
РУС
Бейдж, Приглашение
Бейдж, Приглашение

18+

РУС
Пресс-центр ТАСС Санкт-Петербург
ул. Шпалерная, 37А, Санкт-Петербург