Natalya Suvorova

Speaker
Chairperson of the Union of Children’s Theater Schools; Director of the Kalyagin Children’s School of Theater Arts.
Russia
Natalya Suvorova is a Merited Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation, Director of the Municipal Budget Educational Institution of Extended Education "A. Kalyagin Children's School of Theatre Arts" (MBOU DShTI named after A. Kalyagin).

Natalya was born in the city of Vyatskiye Polyany of the Kirov Region. A graduate of the music school named after N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov at the Rimsky-Korsakov Leningrad State Conservatory majoring as actress of the musical comedy theater. She graduated from the Oryol State Institute of Culture, the Higher School of Performing Arts of the Russian Institute of Theatre Arts (GITIS) majoring as a performing arts manager.

From 1982 to 1986 she was a lead actress at the Moscow Musical Chamber Theatre under the direction of Yuri Sherling; from 1990 to 1993 — a director in the Department of Culture of the city of Oryol, the head of vocal and theatre departments of the Children's Art School in Vyatskiye Polyany, the Kirov Region.

Since 1998 — the director of the Municipal Budgetary Educational Institution of Extended Education "A. Kalyagin Children's School of Theatre Arts" in Vyatskiye Polyany, the Kirov Region.

She is the chairman of the All-Russian public organization Union of Russian Theatre Schools for Children.

An expert if the working group of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation for the development of the work of children's art schools and the improvement of educational programs in the Theatre Art field.

MBOU DShTI named after A. Kalyagin, headed by N. N. Suvorova is the winner of All-Russian competitions "School of Arts Is a Treasure of the Russian State" and "50 Best Schools of Art", and a laureate of the Recognition Prize of the Union of Theatre Workers of the Russian Federation.

Natalya Suvorova was awarded the Badge of Merit for the city of Vyatskiye Polyany, honorary diplomas of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, the Legislative Assembly and the Government of the Kirov Region, the head of the city of Vyatskiye Polyany, public organizations, institutions and organizations of the city, the region and regions of Russia.
Program
15/11/2019
11:00 — 17:00
Conference
RUS
E-Ticket
E-Ticket

12+

RUS
"St. Petersburg" Lyceum of Arts
Doblesti st., 34, St. Petersburg
16/11/2019
11:00 — 13:00
Conference
RUS
E-Ticket
E-Ticket

12+

RUS
"St. Petersburg" Lyceum of Arts, White hall
Doblesti st., 34, St. Petersburg

Наталья Суворова

Спикер
Председатель, Союз детских театральных школ; директор, Детская школа театрального искусства имени А. Калягина, заслуженный работник культуры России.
Россия
Наталья Суворова — заслуженный работник культуры Российской Федерации, директор Муниципального бюджетного образовательного учреждения дополнительного образования Детская школа театрального искусства имени А. Калягина.

Наталья родилась в городе Вятские Поляны Кировской области. Выпускница музыкального училища имени Н. А. Римского-Корсакова при Ленинградской Государственной Консерватории имени Н. А. Римского-Корсакова по специальности «Актриса театра музыкальной комедии». Окончила Орловский государственный институт культуры, Высшую школу деятелей сценического искусства Российской академии театрального искусства (ГИТИС) по специальности менеджер сценического искусства.

С 1982 по 1986 год — солистка Московского музыкального камерного театра под управлением Юрия Шерлинга, в с 1990 по 1993 год — режиссер в Управлении культуры города Орел, заведующая вокальным и театральным отделениями Детской школы искусств города Вятские Поляны Кировской области.

С 1998 года директор Муниципального бюджетного образовательного учреждения дополнительного образования Детская школа театрального искусства имени А. Калягина города Вятские Поляны Кировской области.

Является председателем Общероссийской общественной организации «Союз детских театральных школ России».

Эксперт рабочей группы Министерства культуры РФ по вопросам развития деятельности ДШИ и совершенствования образовательных программ в области «Театрального искусства».

МБОУ ДШТИ им.А. Калягина, возглавляемая Натальей Суворовой — победитель общероссийских конкурсов «Школа искусств — достояние Российского государства» и «50 лучших школ искусств», лауреат премии «Признание» Союза театральных деятелей Российской Федерации.

Наталья Суворова награждена Почетным знаком «За заслуги перед городом Вятские Поляны», почетными грамотами Министерства культуры Российской Федерации, Законодательного собрания и Правительства Кировской области, главы города Вятские Поляны, общественных организаций, учреждений и организаций города, области и регионов России.
Программа
15.11.2019
11:00 — 17:00
Конференция
РУС
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

12+

РУС
Лицей искусств «Санкт-Петербург», Малый зал
ул. Доблести, 34, Санкт-Петербург
16.11.2019
11:00 — 13:00
Конференция
РУС
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

12+

РУС
Лицей искусств «Санкт-Петербург», Белый зал
ул. Доблести, 34, Санкт-Петербург