Marina Lepeshkina

Speaker, Moderator
General Director, RTDA.
Russia
Graduated from the State University of Management with the diploma of Master of Economics (diploma with honors) (management). In 2004–2012 worked in various developer companies in management positions. In 2012, she became the first deputy director of State Unitary Enterprise Moscow General Planning Research and Project Institute. Since 2016 she has served as the General Director of RTDA (Reseach. Territory Development. Architecture).

Has an Executive Diploma issued to graduates of the program at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), an MBA Diploma of the University of California at East Bay, a Master of Business Administration Diploma (MBA) in Finances.

The projects developed by the RTDA team headed by Marina Lepeshkina have won numerous prestigious prizes in the sphere of architecture and urban planning, such as WAF, A Design Award, NDA, UDAD, and the All-Russian Competition "Small Towns and Historic Settlements".

Марина Лепешкина

Модератор
Генеральный директор, RTDA.
Россия
Окончила Государственный Университет Управления с красным дипломом магистра экономических наук (управление). С 2004 по 2012 год работала в девелоперских компаниях на руководящих должностях. В 2012 году стала первым заместителем директора ГУП НИиПИ Генплана Москвы. С 2016 года занимает должность генерального директора RTDA (Research.Territory Development.Architecture).

Имеет диплом по программе Массачусетского Технологического Института (MIT), для руководителей. Диплом по программе MBA Калифорнийского Университета (East Bay). Степень магистра делового администрирования, MBA (Финансовое дело).

Проекты, разработанные командой RTDA под руководством Марины Лепешкиной, не раз становились лауреатами престижных премий в области архитектуры и градостроительства, таких как WAF, A Design Award, NDA, UDAD, а также победителем всероссийского конкурса «Малые города и исторические поселения».