Irina Pavlova

Speaker
Executive director, Chernomyrdin museum; Head of "Guide school" educational program.
Russia
Author and project manager: "Development of cultural, ecological, rural and youth tourism in the Olonets district", "Russian Shipbuilding and Shipping Center", "Olonets Games of Santa Claus", "Olonia — Goose Capital" and others. Head of the working group on the development of the "Strategy for the preservation and development of folk arts and crafts in the Republic of Karelia".

She is an executive director of the Chernomyrdin Museum, head of the educational program "School of Guides" for the training of cicerones and guides along the brand route of the Orenburg region. She graduated from the Faculty of History of Petrozavodsk State University and completed the program "Management" of the Karelian Regional Institute of Management, Economics and Law of Petr GU.

From 1999 to 2011 she worked in the system of state and municipal administration of the cultural industry, as head of the culture department of the Administration of the Olonets National Municipal District and head of the Department of Cultural Policy and Strategic Planning of the Ministry of Culture and Public Relations of the Republic of Karelia.

From 2011 to 2020 she has been Deputy Director of the State Historical, Architectural and Ethnographic Museum-Reserve "Kizhi". In 2011–2020 — Head of the All-Russian Scientific-Practical Conference on Museum Pedagogy and the section "Actualization of Traditional Culture" of the international conference on the traditional culture of the Russian North "Ryabinin Readings". Petrozavodsk.

She is awarded with the Certificate of Honor of the Republic of Karelia "For years of valuable work, great contribution to the socio-economic, scientific and cultural development of the Republic of Karelia." She is an Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation.

Program
11/11/2021
11:00 — 14:00

Ирина Павлова

Спикер
Исполнительный директор, Музей Черномырдина; руководитель образовательной программы «Школа экскурсоводов».
Россия
Автор и руководитель проектов: «Развитие культурного, экологического, сельского и молодежного туризма в Олонецком районе», «Российский центр судостроения и судоходства», «Олонецкие игры Дедов Морозов», «Олония — гусиная столица» и других. Руководитель рабочей группы по разработке «Стратегии сохранения и развития народных художественных промыслов и ремесел в Республике Карелия».

Исполнительный директор Музея Черномырдина, руководитель образовательной программы «Школа экскурсоводов» по подготовке экскурсоводов музея и гидов по брендовому маршруту Оренбургской области. Окончила исторический факультет Петрозаводского государственного университета, программу «Менеджмент» Карельского регионального института управления, экономики и права Петр ГУ.

С 1999 года по 2011 работала в системе государственного и муниципального управления отрасли культуры: начальником отдела культуры Администрация Олонецкого национального муниципального района и начальником Управления культурной политики и стратегического планирования Министерства культуры и по связям с общественностью Республики Карелия.

С 2011 по 2020 — заместитель директора Государственного историко-архитектурного и этнографического музея-заповедника «Кижи». С 2011 по 2020 — руководитель Всероссийской научно-практической конференции по музейной педагогике и секции «Актуализации традиционной культуры» международной конференции по традиционной культуре Русского Севера «Рябининские чтения». Петрозаводск.

Награждена Почетной грамотой Республики Карелия «За многолетний добросовестный труд, большой вклад в социально-экономическое, научное и культурное развитие Республики Карелия». Заслуженный работник культуры Республики Карелия.