Galina Pivovar

Speaker
Manager of Educational Programs, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO.
Russia
Manager of educational programs of the SKOLKOVO School of Management in Moscow, one of developers of educational programs for cultural revitalization of territories: "Leading Museums" and "Museum. Power of the Location".

She graduated with a degree in Regional Politics from the Faculty of Geography of Lomonosov Moscow State University.

At Skolkovo School of Management she has been involved in various projects at the intersection of education and territorial development in the following educational programs: "Strategies and Development Resources of Archangelsk Region", "Preparing Management Teams of Single-Profile Cities", "Territories of Growth: Projects for Development of City Districts and Municipal Districts of Moscow Region".

She has taken part in the international education program "Urban Heritage Strategies" at the Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies in Rotterdam (The Netherlands).

She has written research papers on the following topics: “Transformation of small town functions”, “Transformation of the rural periphery”, “Regeneration processes in small towns”, and “Urban planning”. Ms. Pivovar has participated in the following research grant programs: “Strategies and tactics of spatial planning in depopulating cities of Russia” and “The role of local initiatives in regeneration of peripheral small and mid-sized cities of Russia”; She has also served as member of the Expert Council on Small Territories; consultant and supervisor of MBA modules in consulting SKOLKOVO School of Management in Moscow (Program on spatial development).

Program
14/11/2019
10:30 — 12:00
video
Session
RUS, ENG
Badge
Badge

18+

RUS, ENG
Culture and Society
General Staff Building
6/8 Palace sq., St. Petersburg

Галина Пивовар

Спикер
Менеджер образовательных программ, Московская школа управления «СКОЛКОВО».
Россия
Менеджер образовательных программ Московской школы управления «Сколково», является одним из разработчиков образовательных программ культурной ревитализации территории: «Музеи- Лидеры» и «Музей. Сила места».

Выпускник отделения региональной политики географического факультета МГУ им. Ломоносова. 

В Московской школе управления «Сколково» занимается различными проектами на стыке образования и территориального развития в образовательных программах: «Стратегии и ресурсы развития Архангельской области», «Подготовка управленческих команд Моногородов», «Территории роста: Проекты развития городских округов и муниципальных районов Московской области».

Являлась участником международной образовательной программы Urban Heritage Strategies в Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies, в Роттердаме, Голландия.

Автор научных статей по темам: трансформация функций малых городов, трансформации сельской периферии, процессы регенерации в малых городах, городское планирование. Участник исследовательских грантов: «Стратегии и тактики территориального планирования в депопулирующих городах России» и «Роль локальных инициатив в регенерации периферийных малых и средних городов России». Участник экспертного совета по малым территориям, консультант-супервайзер консалтинговых модулей MBA в Московской школе управления «Сколково» по теме пространственного развития.

Программа