Elena Morozova

Director, State Historical and Archaeological Museum-Reserve "Tauric Chersonesos".
Russia
Since 2018, she has been the head of the Federal State Budgetary Institution of Culture "State Historical and Archaeological Museum-Reserve "Tauric Chersonesos". In 2021, she was awarded with the Gratitude from the President of the Russian Federation V. V. Putin for her contribution to the strengthening of Russian statehood and active community work.

Was born on February 7, 1972 in St. Petersburg.

In 1993, graduated from the St. Petersburg Cinema-video-technical College with a degree in technical economics. In 2006, graduated from the St. Petersburg State University of Culture and Arts and received a degree in museology. In 2008, she received professional retraining at the North-Western Academy of Public Service in frames of the program "Municipal Administration and Municipal Service". In 2020, entered the postgraduate course of Sevastopol State University, choosing the topic of scientific research "Cultural and historical formation of family policy in the system of Russian statehood".

From 1992 to 2001, worked in commercial activities. Gained experience in various positions - from operator to chief accountant in institutions: ARIGON Closed Joint Stock Company, STELL Closed Joint Stock Company, RIKS Open Joint Stock Company, UNILAND-NEVA Open Joint Stock Company, MEGAMART Closed Joint Stock Company.

From 2002 to 2014, coordinated excursion and exhibition activities in the State Museum Agency of St. Petersburg, which included 29 branches — state museums. Having headed the department for organizing exhibitions and excursions at the Smolny exhibition hall of the Leningrad Region Government, Elena Alexandrovna became a curator and consultant of projects within the framework of cross-border cooperation and hospitality programs, as well as annual socially significant projects aimed at supporting creativity and adaptation of people with special needs.

Labor activity from 2015 to 2017 was conducted in the branch of the state unitary enterprise "Vodokanal of St. Petersburg" "Information and Educational Center" as a leading specialist of the service of socio-cultural communications, deputy head of the service for the organization of museum and excursion work, as well as deputy head of the service of career guidance and educational work.

Since 2017, she has held the position of Deputy General Director for Scientific, educational and exhibition activities at the St. Petersburg "Museum and Exhibition Center".

Elena Alexandrovna participated in the creation of the museum and exhibition center itself, on the basis of which the multimedia historical museum "Russia — My History" was opened in St. Petersburg. She developed the concept of the development of the IEC, worked out the areas of activity, formed the structure and built partnerships in order to popularize the history of Russia, historical science in general, preserve the integrity of the historical memory of our people and create a comfortable environment for working with the younger generation within the framework of moral and patriotic activities. Initiatives of E. A. Morozova have implemented many historical and cultural projects, such as: the festival "Family as a hymn of love", "I remember! I am proud!", "Together we can do a lot" and many others.

She has many certificates and commendations of various structures of the Government of the Leningrad region and representative offices of other regions.

During the period of work in the State Historical and Archaeological Museum-Reserve "Tauric Chersonesos" has made a significant contribution to the preservation of cultural heritage sites. On her initiative, a department for spiritual and educational education was created in order to form a historical and patriotic education of young people, special thematic excursion routes dedicated to the spiritual heritage of the country, temple architecture and the dissemination of the history of Christianity were developed, as well as cultural and educational programs and festivals aimed at improving the image of the museum-reserve, attracting more guests and tourists. The Museum-Reserve began active interaction with educational institutions of the city of Sevastopol and prepared a base for conducting electives and practices of students of higher educational institutions of Sevastopol and Russia. Morozova E. A. initiated the development of a new concept for the development of the museum-reserve, including work on the creation of an International Archaeological Center and the museumfication of the objects of the Chersonese Choir as a resource for the development of archaeological science and the tourist potential of the museum-reserve.

Елена Морозова

Спикер
Директор, Государственный историко-археологический музей-заповедник «Херсонес Таврический».
Россия
С 2018 года руководит Федеральным государственным бюджетным учреждением культуры «Государственный историко-археологический музей-заповедник «Херсонес Таврический». В 2021 году отмечена Благодарностью Президента Российской Федерации В. В. Путина за большой вклад в укрепление российской государственности и активную общественную деятельность.

Родилась 7 февраля 1972 года в городе Санкт-Петербурге.

В 1993 году окончила Санкт-Петербургский киновидеотехнический колледж и получила специальность техник-экономист. В 2006 году окончила ФГОУ ВПО «Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет культуры и искусств» и получила специальность музеевед. В 2008 году прошла профессиональную переподготовку в ГОУ ВПО «Северо-западная академия государственной службы» по программе «Муниципальное управление и муниципальная служба». В 2020 году поступила в аспирантуру Севастопольского государственного университета, выбрав тему научного исследования «Культурно-историческое становление семейной политики в системе российской государственности».

С 1992 по 2001 год работала в коммерческой деятельности. Получила опыт работы на различных должностях — от оператора до главного бухгалтера в учреждениях: Акционерное общество закрытого типа «АРИГОН», Акционерное общество закрытого типа «СТЕЛЛ», Акционерное общество открытого типа «РИКС», Открытое акционерное общество «ЮНИЛЭНД-НЕВА», Закрытое акционерное общество «МЕГАМАРТ».

С 2002 по 2014 год координировала экскурсионно-выставочную деятельность в Государственном бюджетном учреждении культуры Ленинградской области «Музейное агентство» города Санкт-Петербурга, в состав которого входило 29 филиалов — государственных музеев. Возглавив отдел по организации выставок и экскурсий на базе выставочного зала «Смольный» Правительства Ленинградской области, Елена Александровна стала куратором и консультантом проектов в рамках программ приграничного сотрудничества и доброседства, а также ежегодных социально-значимых проектов, направленных на поддержание творчества и адаптацию людей с особыми потребностями.

Трудовая деятельность с 2015 по 2017 годы велась в филиале государственного унитарного предприятия «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга» «Информационно-образовательный центр» в должности ведущего специалиста службы социокультурных коммуникаций, заместителя начальника службы по организации музейно-экскурсионной работы, а также заместителя начальника службы профориентации и просветительской работы.

С 2017 года занимала должность заместителя генерального директора по научно-просветительской и экспозиционно-выставочной деятельности в Санкт-Петербургском государственном бюджетном учреждении культуры «Музейно-выставочный центр».

Елена Александровна участвовала в создании самого музейно-выставочного центра, на базе которого открылся мультимедийный исторический музей «Россия — моя история» в Санкт-Петербурге. Она разрабатывала концепцию развития МВЦ, прорабатывала направления деятельности, формировала структуру и выстраивала партнерские связи с целью популяризации истории России, исторической науки в целом, сохранения целостности исторической памяти нашего народа и создания комфортной среды для работы с подрастающим поколением в рамках нравственно-патриотической деятельности. Благодаря инициативе Е. А. Морозовой реализованы многие историко-культурные проекты, такие как: фестиваль «Семья как гимн любви», «Я помню! Я горжусь!», «Вместе мы можем многое» и многие другие.

Имеет множество грамот и благодарностей различных структур Правительства Ленинградской области и представительств других регионов.

За период работы в Государственном историко-археологическом музее-заповеднике «Херсонес Таврический» внесла весомый вклад в работу по сохранению объектов культурного наследия. По ее инициативе был создан отдел по духовно-просветительскому воспитанию с целью формирования историко-патриотического воспитание молодежи, разработаны особые тематические экскурсионные маршруты, посвященные духовному наследию страны, храмовой архитектуре и распространению истории христианства, а также введены культурно-просветительские программы и фестивали, направленные на повышение имиджа музея-заповедника, привлечение большего количества гостей и туристов. Музей-заповедник стал активно взаимодействовать с учебными заведениями города Севастополя и подготовил базу для проведения факультативов и практик студентов высших учебных заведения Севастополя и России. Морозова Е. А. инициировала разработку новой концепции развития музея-заповедника, включив в нее работу по созданию Международного археологического центра и музеефикации объектов хоры Херсонеса, как ресурса развития археологической науки и туристического потенциала музея-заповедника.

Программа
12.11.2021
16:00 — 18:00
Открытие выставки
РУС
Электронный билет
Электронный билет
РУС
Межсекционная программа