Elena Makevnina

Speaker
Chairman of the Board of ROO MOLA.
Russia
Master's Degree in Landscape Architecture (since 2014). She graduated in 1997 from Moscow State University of Forestry as a landscape construction engineer.

Since 1998, she has been designing and constructing private gardens. So far over 75 gardens have been created. She is a holder of the Gold Diploma (1st place) of the 2010 and 2011 Russian National Landscape Architecture Award, a participant of the Russian National Landscape Architecture Award in the Best Landscape Architect of 2017 category, a participant of the 2005 and 2010 View from Home competitions. Since December 2018, she has been Chairman of the Management Board at the Moscow Association of Landscape Architects (MOLA).

Artistic creed: "Let's create the beauty of the landscape together!" She seeks to reform the landscape industry in order to increase the professionalism and willingness to collaborate of all market participants in the interest of improving the quality, aesthetics, and sustainability of created landscapes. For several years, she has been the organizer and chairman of the Youth Forum as part of the Russian National Landscape Architecture Award.

Since 2019 — the director of the Water Day as part of the Moscow International Festival of Gardens and Flowers. The organizer of the Creative Workshop on the Basics of Landscape Architecture "Benois Cottage in Peterhof" conducted by E. P. Petrashen and K. Alferovsky as part of the 2019 Water Day. A member of the initiative group of the Project for Restoration of Benois Cottages in Peterhof.

 

Program
16/11/2019
16:00 — 18:00
Presentation
RUS, ENG
E-Ticket
E-Ticket

0+

RUS, ENG

Елена Макевнина

Спикер
Председатель правления, РОО «МОЛА».
Россия
Магистр Ландшафтной архитекторы (с 2014). Окончила в 1997 году МГУ леса (специальность «Инженер садово-паркового строительства»).

С 1998 года занимается проектированием и строительством частных садов. В настоящее время создано более 75 садов. Имеет Золотой диплом (1 место) в рамках Российской национальной премии по ландшафтной архитектуре 2010 и 2011 годов, участник Российской национальной премии по ландшафтной архитектуре в номинации «Лучший Ландшафтный архитектор года 2017», участник конкурса «Взгляд из дома» в 2005 и 2010 годах. С декабря 2018 года занимает должность Председателя Правления в Московском объединении ландшафтных архитекторов (МОЛА).

Творческое кредо: «Создадим красоту ландшафта вместе!». Стремится к реформе ландшафтной индустрии с целью повышения профессионализма и готовности к коллаборации всех участников рынка в интересах повышения качества, эстетичности и устойчивости создаваемых ландшафтов. В течении нескольких лет — организатор и председатель Молодежного форума в рамках Российской Национальной премии по ландшафтной архитектуре.

С 2019 года — директор Дня воды в рамках Московского международного фестиваля садов и цветов. Организатор Творческого практикума по основам ландшафтной архитектуры «Дача Бенуа в Петергофе», проведенного Е. П. Петрашень и К. А. Алферовским в рамках Дня воды 2019.

Участник инициативной группы Проекта возрождения Дач Бенуа в Петергофе.

Программа
16.11.2019
16:00 — 18:00
Презентация
РУС, АНГ
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

0+

РУС, АНГ