Elena Chermenina

Moderator
Teacher of the department of ethnomusicology, St. Petersburg State Conservatory named after N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov.
Russia
Leading methodologist for scientific work of the Folklore Ethnographic Center named after A. M. Mekhnetsov, St. Petersburg State Conservatory named after N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov. Graduate of the Department of Ethnomusicology of St. Petersburg State Conservatory (2012).

Currently she serves as senior methods coordinator for research work at Mekhnetsov Center for Folklore and Ethnography of the Conservatory.

From 2011 to 2013 she performed in the Conservatory's Laboratory Folklore Ensemble. Took part in folklore ethnographic expeditions to Vologda Region (2008), Perm Region (2008), Kirov Region (2009–2013), and Leningrad Region (2017).

Since 2008 she has served as the instructor of the Folklore division of Glinka Children's School of Arts in Vsevolozhsk, where she taught classes of folklore ensemble, solo voice performance, folk and grassroots choreography and folklore games (for children aged 3–6).

She has also participated in seminars, roundtable discussions dedicated to forms of folk traditional culture and its inclusion in the contemporary education process. She has taught classes at the III Regional Folklore and Ethnography Camp (Leningrad Region, June 2015), V Regional Creative Laboratory "St. Petersburg Governorate" (Leningrad Region, June 2017), Culture and Education Program "Summer in the Museum of Ethnography" (St. Petersburg, June 2017), "Art parkING", III All-Russian Forum for Children and Youth "Heirs of Tradition" (Crimea, Artek ICC, September-October 2018).

Since 2018 she has taught at the Department of Ethnomusicology of the St. Petersburg State Conservatory, where she teaches courses on regional singing styles and folklore ensemble. She also leads the Folklore Ensemble of the Conservatory. Elena Chermenina has been taking part in organizing and holding scientific, educational, awareness and other projects in the sphere of protecting and developing intangible cultural heritage, and has served on their organizing committees.

Program
15/11/2019
17:00 — 20:00
Workshop
RUS
E-Ticket
E-Ticket

16+

RUS

Елена Черменина

Модератор
Преподаватель кафедры этномузыкологии, Санкт-Петербургская государственная консерватория имени Н. А. Римского-Корсакова.
Россия
Ведущий методист по научной работе Фольклорно-этнографического центра имени А. М. Мехнецова, Санкт-Петербургская государственная консерватория имени Н. А. Римского-Корсакова. Выпускница отделения этномузыкологии Санкт-Петербургской государственной Консерватории (2012).

С 2011 по 2013 год — артистка учебно-фольклорного ансамбля консерватории. Принимала участие в фольклорно-этнографических экспедициях в Вологодскую (2008), Пермскую (2008), Кировскую (2009–2013), Ленинградскую (2017) области.

С 2008 года — преподаватель фольклорного отделения Детской школы искусств имени М. И. Глинки города Всеволожска по классам фольклорного ансамбля, сольного пения, народно-бытовой хореографии, фольклорных игр (для детей 3–6 лет).

Участник семинаров, круглых столов, посвященных вопросам включения форм народной традиционной культуры в современный образовательный процесс. Преподаватель III Регионального фольклорно-этнографического лагеря (Ленинградская область, июнь 2015), V Региональной творческой лаборатории «Петербургская губерния» (Ленинградская область, июнь 2017), культурно-просветительской программы «Лето в Этнографическом музее» (Санкт-Петербург, июнь 2017, «Арт-паркИНГ»), III Всероссийского детско-юношеского форума «Наследники традиций» (Крым, МДЦ «Артек», сентябрь-октябрь 2018).

С 2018 года является преподавателем кафедры Этномузыкологии Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории по учебным дисциплинам «Региональные певческие стили», «Фольклорный ансамбль», руководителем фольклорного ансамбля консерватории. Принимает участие в организации и проведении, является членом оргкомитета научных, образовательных, просветительских и других проектов, связанных с сохранением и актуализацией нематериального культурного наследия.

Программа
15.11.2019
17:00 — 20:00