Dmitriy Kolesov

Deputy General Director, Media Hills (Russian research company).
Russia
He was at the forefront of TV viewing figures calculation in the regions of the country, launched research in dozens of cities. Author of over 100 articles and reviews on pay TV, online movie theaters, music streaming services and ecosystems. Regular speaker at Russian international conferences on media and audience topics.

J'son and Partners Consulting (international consulting company, Moscow). Director of the TV and Content Department (2015–2021). Consulting the Company's clients in the field of telecom, TV and Internet content. Researching markets of air and pay TV; digital services: audio, video content, games. Strategic consulting of telecom operators in Russia and the CIS, identification of new development areas. Member of the Advanced TV Committee at IAB.

Viasat (international television holding, Moscow). Director for Advertising Sales and Research (2011–2014). Supporting advertising sales, comprehensive analysis of the audience of the Holding's TV channels. Increase in the turnover of advertising sales at the Holding's 6 thematic channels. Building the audience analysis system for Viasat's 13 TV channels in Russia. Member of the expert commission on auditing the measurement system of the Russian TV audience in 2012.

TNS Russia (international research group of companies, Moscow). Director for Business Development (2009–2011). Searching new clients and promising business areas Launching the TV Mosaic project (periodic studies of the TV audience, 2010); Deep knowledge of national and regional advertising markets. Head of the Regional Development Department (2003–2008) The best manager of the TNS Group of companies in Russia (2004). Expert of the ACAR Regional Policy Committee. Manager (2001–2003).

Дмитрий Колесов

Спикер
Заместитель генерального директора, Media Hills (российская исследовательская компания).
Россия
Стоял у истоков измерения телеаудитории в регионах страны, запускал исследования в десятках городов. Автор более 100 статей и обзоров о платном телевидении, онлайн-кинотеатрах, музыкальных стриминговых сервисах и экосистемах. Постоянный спикер на российских международных конференциях на темы медиа и аудитории.

J'son and Partners Consulting (международная консалтинговая компания, Москва). Директор департамента ТВ и контента (2015–2021). Консалтинг клиентов компании в области телеком, ТВ и контента в интернете. Исследования рынков эфирного и платного ТВ; цифровых сервисов: аудио-, видеоконтента, игр. Стратегический консалтинг телеком-операторов России и СНГ, определение новых направлений развития. Член комитета Advanced TV в IAB.

Viasat (международный телевизионный холдинг, Москва). Директор по рекламным продажам и исследованиям (2011–2014). Сопровождение рекламных продаж, комплексный анализ аудитории телеканалов холдинга. Увеличение оборота рекламных продаж на 6 тематических каналах холдинга. Построение системы анализа аудитории для 13 телеканалов Viasat в России. Член экспертной комиссии по аудиту системы измерения телеаудитории России 2012 года

TNS Россия (международная исследовательская группа компаний, Москва). Директор по развитию бизнеса (2009–2011) Поиск новых клиентов и перспективных направлений бизнеса Запуск проекта «ТВ Мозаика» (периодические исследования телеаудитории, 2010 год). Глубокое знание национального и региональных рекламных рынков. Руководитель отдела регионального развития (2003–2008). Лучший менеджер группы компаний TNS в России (2004 год). Эксперт комитета по региональной политике АКАР. Менеджер (2001–2003).

Программа
11.11.2021
10:30 — 12:00