Andrey Sokolov

Moderator
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Russian News Agency TASS.
Russia
Since October 2016 — Deputy General Director of TASS Information and Telegraph Agency of Russia.

Andrey Sokolov was born on 15 February 1976 in Mytishchi, Moscow region. In 1997, he graduated from Plekhanov Russian Academy of Economics with a specialization in "Marketing". From 2001 to 2014, he worked in the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation. Within the period from 2014 to 2015 — in the Ministry of Crimean Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Since December 2015 — the advisor of the General Director of TASS Information and Telegraph Agency of Russia. Took part in the development and implementation of the following programs: State program of the Russian Federation "Social and Economic Development of the Far East and Baikal Region"; State program of the Russian Federation "Development of the North Caucasian Federal District" for the period of up to 2025; State program "Accessible Environment" for 2011–2015; Federal Target Program "Economic and Social Development of the Far East and Baikal Region for the period up to 2018"; Federal Target Program "Social and Economic Development of Kuril Islands (Sakhalin Region) for 2016–2025"; Federal Target Program "Social and Economic Development of the Republic of Crimea and the City of Sevastopol till 2020"; Federal Target Program "Development of Physical Culture and Sport in the Russian Federation for 2016–2020"; Federal Target Program "Development of Domestic and Inbound Tourism in the Russian Federation (2011–2018)" and others.

Awards: certificate of merit of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of the Russian Federation (2004), certificate of merit of the Government of the Russian Federation (2009), Merit Award Pin (2011) and others.

Program
11/11/2021
12:30 — 14:00
Program
14/11/2019
14:00 — 15:30
video
Talk Show
RUS, ENG
Badge
Badge

18+

RUS, ENG

Андрей Соколов

Модератор
Заместитель генерального директора, информационное агентство России ТАСС.
Россия
С октября 2016 года — заместитель Генерального директора информационного агентства России ТАСС.

Андрей Соколов родился 15 февраля 1976 в городе Мытищи Московской области. В 1997 году закончил Российскую экономическую академию им. Г. В. Плеханова по специальности «Маркетинг». В период с 2001 по 2014 год работал в Министерстве экономического развития Российской Федерации. В период с 2014 по 2015 год — в Министерстве Российской Федерации по делам Крыма.

С декабря 2015 года — советник Генерального директора информационного агентства России ТАСС. Принимал участие в разработке и реализации следующих программ: Государственная программа Российской Федерации «Социально-экономическое развитие Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона»; Государственная программа Российской Федерации «Развитие Северо-Кавказского федерального округа» на период до 2025 года; Государственная программа «Доступная среда» на 2011–2015 годы; Федеральная целевая программа «Экономическое и социальное развитие Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона на период до 2018 года»; Федеральная целевая программа «Социально-экономическое развитие Курильских островов (Сахалинская область) на 2016–2025 годы»; Федеральная целевая программа «Социально-экономическое развитие Республики Крым и города Севастополя до 2020 года»; Федеральная целевая программа «Развитие физической культуры и спорта в Российской Федерации на 2016–2020 годы»; Федеральная целевая программа «Развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма в Российской Федерации (2011–2018 годы)» и другие.

Награды: почетная грамота Министерства экономического развития и торговли Российской Федерации (2004), почетная грамота Правительства Российской Федерации (2009), нагрудный знак «За заслуги» (2011), Благодарность Президента Российской Федерации (2018) и другие.

Программа