01/07/2021
Online workshops of the Russian-Finnish Cultural Forum
8 recordings of free of charge online workshops for the personnel of cultural institutions. Participants of the workshops studied the cutting-edge methods of promotion on social networks, inquired into the fundamentals of creative video recording, learnt to develop museum stage design and commercial offers for partners.
12/12/2020
Video: Culture 2.0
Culture 2.0 is an ongoing discussion project of the Forum, the key block of its educational program. The Open Lecture series considers culture through the prism of new reality.
14/11/2020
Video: Cultural Heritage Preservation
What does heritage mean for the society, how fast development of technologies influences city life, how can we find the right approach to restoring monuments? Experts of the section discuss important issues like these every year, and share the experiences of how these and many other issues are being solved in different countries and cultural traditions.
14/11/2020
Video: Business Venue
The Business Venue creates conditions for the implementation of projects and the signing of agreements in the field of culture.
11/10/2020
Video: Ballet and Dance
Ballet is one of Russia’s main cultural brands, and special attention is paid to this art form at the Forum. The Section annually raises issues of popularization and development of the art of dance, supports young dancers and choreographers and unites leading figures of classical and experimental choreographic art.
14/09/2020
Video: Museums and Exhibition Projects
A modern museum is not just a venue, where pieces of art are archived and researched, but a multicultural centre, an experimental, educational and player space in a constant dialogue with the audience. At the Forum the status and the place of a museum in modern culture are defined by the Section "Museums and Exhibition Projects", which is traditionally one of the most large-scale ones.
14/09/2020
Video: Circus and Street Theatre
How can the traditional circus be combined with the new circus? How can great skill live together with the language of contemporary art, guide and train current and future performers? Recognized experts — from highly awarded teachers to legendary clowns — annually meet at the Forum to share the best achievements and outline the further way of development for the art of circus in various genres.
14/09/2020
Video: Theatre
Theorists and practitioners of theatre arts from various countries shared their experience of working on intercultural projects, spoke about a uniform information space, discussed particular national features of various theatre cultures and global tendencies in development of the global theatre.
14/09/2020
Video: Education
The intellectual, spiritual and socio-cultural potential of the country depend on the quality of education. The main goal of the section is to create a special place for discussing education issues in general and issues of culture in particular.
13/09/2020
Video: Cultural Tourism
Saint Petersburg is a world’s recognized center of cultural tourism, and a great place to discuss achievements and prospects of the industry. At the Forum the Section works on development of new tourist routes — in Russia and abroad — and initiatives that enable harmonization of relations between different countries and nations.

01—07—2021
Онлайн-семинары Российского-финляндского культурного форума
8 записей бесплатных онлайн-семинаров для сотрудников культурных учреждений. Участники семинаров изучили новейшие методы продвижения в социальных сетях, разобрали основы творческой видеосъемки, научились разрабатывать музейную сценографию и коммерческие предложения для партнеров.
12—12—2020
Видео Открытого лектория «Культура 2.0»
«Культура 2.0» — постоянно действующий дискуссионный проект Форума, ключевой блок его образовательной программы.
14—11—2020
Видео секции «Сохранение культурного наследия»
Что наследие значит для общества, как стремительное развитие технологий влияет на жизнь городов, как найти правильный подход к реставрации памятников? Эксперты секции каждый год ставят актуальные вопросы и делятся опытом, как эти и многие другие вопросы решаются в разных странах и культурных традициях.
14—11—2020
Видео Деловой площадки
Деловая площадка Форума создает условия для реализации проектов и подписания важных соглашений в области культуры.
11—10—2020
Видео секции «Балет и танец»
Балет — один из главных культурных брендов России, этому виду искусства на Форуме уделяется особое внимание. Секция ежегодно поднимает вопросы популяризации и развития искусства танца, поддерживает молодых танцовщиков и хореографов и объединяет ведущих деятелей классического и экспериментального хореографического искусства.
14—09—2020
Видео секции «Музеи и выставочные проекты»
Современный музей — это не просто площадка для архивирования и исследования искусства, а мультикультурный центр — экспериментальное, образовательное и игровое пространство, постоянно вступающее в открытый диалог с публикой. Статус и место музея в современной культуре на Форуме определяет секция «Музеи и выставочные проекты» — традиционно одна из самых масштабных.
14—09—2020
Видео секции «Цирк и уличный театр»
Как соединить традиционный цирк с новым, научить совмещать высокое мастерство с современным художественным языком, воспитать и обучить настоящих и будущих артистов? Признанные эксперты от титулованных педагогов до легендарных клоунов ежегодно собираются на Форуме, чтобы поделиться лучшими достижениями и обозначить дальнейший путь развития циркового искусства разных жанров.
14—09—2020
Видео секции «Театр»
Теоретики и практики театра из разных стран делятся опытом работы над интеркультурными проектами, говорят о едином театральном информационном пространстве, обсуждают национальные особенности различных театральных культур и глобальные тенденции в развитии мирового театра.
14—09—2020
Видео секции «Образование»
Именно от качества образования напрямую зависит интеллектуальный, духовный и социокультурный потенциал страны. Основная задача секции — создание особого пространства для обсуждения вопросов образования в целом и в области культуры в частности.
13—09—2020
Видео секции «Культурный туризм»
Санкт-Петербург — всемирно признанный центр культурного туризма и прекрасное место для обсуждения достижений и перспектив отрасли. На Форуме секция работает над формированием новых туристических маршрутов — внешних и внутренних — и инициатив, которые способствуют гармонизации отношений между различными странами и народами.