Contacts

Directorate of the St. Petersburg International Cultural Forum

Malaya Morskaya St., 8, St. Petersburg, 191186 office@culturalforum.ru
+7 (812) 314-22-72

General questions

General questions info@culturalforum.ru

For mass media media@culturalforum.ru

For volunteers volunteers@culturalforum.ru

Questions about the program programme@culturalforum.ru

Technical problems during registration support@culturalforum.ru

Sections and tracks

Ballet and Dance ballet@culturalforum.ru
dance@culturalforum.ru

Fine Arts finearts@culturalforum.ru

Cinema kino@culturalforum.ru

Сreative Industry and Urban Science urban@culturalforum.ru

Cultural Tourism tourism@culturalforum.ru

Literature and Reading literature@culturalforum.ru

Mass Communications masscomm@culturalforum.ru

Museums and Exhibition Projects museums@culturalforum.ru

Music music@culturalforum.ru

Folk Art and Intangible Cultural Heritage folkart@culturalforum.ru

Education education@culturalforum.ru

Cultural Heritage Preservation heritage@culturalforum.ru

Theatre theatre@culturalforum.ru

Circus and Street Theatre circus@culturalforum.ru

Festival of Festivals festival@culturalforum.ru

Historical Politics historical.politics@culturalforum.ru