Business Venue

The Business Venue creates conditions for the implementation of projects and the signing of agreements in the field of culture.

The Business Venue brings together leading specialists in culture and education, representatives of state bodies of authority, politicians and businesspeople, heads of national and international organizations, experts and opinion leaders.

In its anniversary fifth year the Business Venue brought together leading world experts in the field of culture who discussed various important issues of the global creative process — from working with images and finding inspiration, to attracting sponsors, producing and organizing international events.
Program
16/11/2019
14:40 — 16:10
Public Talk
RUS, ENG
Badge
Badge

18+

RUS, ENG
16/11/2019
16:20 — 18:30
Presentation
RUS, ENG
Badge
Badge

18+

RUS, ENG
16/11/2019
16:30 — 18:00
Participants
The events of the Business Venue this year consisted of three tracks — “Patronship in Culture”, “Culture and Business: Synergy of Success”, and “Innovations and Culture”. Discussions focused on most significant topics, such as opportunities for implementing projects in the field of culture with use of new technologies and services, protection of intellectual property, preserving heritage and the role of culture in promoting cities, regions and countries.
Program
16/11/2018
10:30 — 11:00
16/11/2018
18:30 — 20:00
Discussion
RUS, ENG, ESL
E-Ticket
E-Ticket

0+

RUS, ENG, ESL
Russian Museum of Ethnography
4/1 Inzhenernaya st., St. Petersburg
The work at the Business Venue resulted in more than 100 events and 89 signed cooperation agreements. Leading specialists in the sphere of culture, representatives of state authorities, politicians and businesspeople, heads of international and national specialized organizations, associations and unions, experts and opinion leaders, and representatives of mass media took part in business events. Territory of Culture, an exhibition of projects by the Ministry of Culture, was open to all visitors throughout the Business Venue working hours.
More than 60 regional and international agreements in the field of culture, including cooperation agreements with ministers of culture and tourism were signed on the sidelines of the Business Venue at the Russian Museum of Ethnography. The Business Venue of the Forum this year brought together some 1,000 business participants; program formats included roundtable discussions, panel discussions, agreement signing ceremonies and specialized sessions.

Деловая площадка

Деловая площадка Форума создает условия для реализации проектов и подписания важных соглашений в области культуры.

Территория объединения ведущих специалистов в области культуры и образования, представителей государственной власти, политиков и бизнесменов, глав национальных и международных организаций, экспертов и лидеров мнений.

Деловая площадка в свой юбилейный, пятый год работы объединила ведущих мировых экспертов в области культуры вокруг актуальных вопросов глобального творческого процесса — от работы с образами и поиска вдохновения до привлечения спонсоров, продюсирования и организации мероприятий международного масштаба.
Программа
Мероприятия этого года прошли в рамках трех ключевых направлений — «Меценатство в культуре», «Культура и бизнес: синергия успеха», «Инновации и культура». Дискуссии были посвящены самым актуальным вопросам: возможностям для реализации проектов в области культуры с применением новых технологий и сервисов, защите интеллектуальной собственности, сохранению наследия и роли культуры в продвижении городов, регионов и стран.
Программа
16.11.2018
18:30 — 20:00
Дискуссия
РУС, АНГ, ИСП
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

0+

РУС, АНГ, ИСП
16.11.2018
10:30 — 11:00
Более 100 мероприятий и 89 подписанных договоров о сотрудничестве — результат работы Деловой площадки в этом году. В мероприятиях приняли участие ведущие специалисты сферы культуры, представители государственной власти, политики и бизнесмены, главы международных и национальных специализированных организаций, объединений и союзов, эксперты и лидеры мнений, представители медийной сферы. Для гостей Форума также была открыта выставка проектов Министерства культуры «Территория культуры».
В Российском этнографическом музее состоялись подписания свыше 60 межрегиональных и международных соглашений в сфере культуры, в том числе соглашения с иностранными министрами культуры и туризма. Деловая площадка Форума объединила в этом году около 1 000 бизнес-участников, среди форматов программы — круглые столы, панельные дискуссии, церемонии подписания соглашений и специализированные сессии.